To be continued…

Sorry for the delay in posts but life got in my way. I will get back to it soon!

This entry was posted in Home. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to To be continued…

  1. Rose Zubowicz says:

    Hi Nilda, hope today finds you feeling happy and positive. I just want to share something with you because I know you will understand. We are having a cookie exchange at work this weekend. I am making my favorite Oatmeal Chocolate Chip cookies. Put the first batch in the oven, did not look right. Yes…I forgot to add the Oatmeal :/

    • nildarcook says:

      Of course this cracked me up!! But I can identify with it this season as I have certainly have NOT had my head focused on the holidays! Still I am doing great! Looking forward to a fresh start in the new year. Much love to you and yours! MERRY CHRISTMAS!

  2. Sara Rubin says:

    Love, thoughts and prayers are with you ! Much Love, Sara

Leave a Reply

