Well Hello!

So here we are, Springtime in Sedona! The weather conditions could not be better for hiking the trails and getting back in shape. While I focus on this, I am especially looking forward to our upcoming vacation. We are headed off to India and Napal for about a month! I am both excited and just a little anxious as the sights, sounds, smells, people, and culture may be a reality check for this gal from So. California. My husband turns 65 in April and he has been wanting to take me to this part of the world for some time, so my gift to him is to go with an open heart and savor the experience. 

I will be posting our travels and lots of pictures so stay tuned to my blog. Meanwhile enjoy the Spring weather and have a blessed Easter!! 

     

This entry was posted in Home. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Well Hello!

  1. susieant says:

    Looking forward to your trip.

Leave a Reply

