Getting Active Again!

IMG_0225
The snow has melted and the sun is out in beautiful Sedona! Time to hit the trails again and start shedding more pounds and feeling fit and strong once again!
I am establishing a nice mix of routines now that I hope will keep me motivated to kick off the next level of exercise necessary to achieve my goals. Being outdoors for me is always the the spark I need to feel alive and move more! I have also retuned to the gym to train on a bike and doing my ‘Curves’ routine to get strong. All of this will be preparation for our next vacation which will be to India and Nepal!! More on this coming soon…

This entry was posted in Home. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Getting Active Again!

  1. susieant says:

    You can do it. See you soon.

Leave a Reply

