Thanksgiving 2014

This year we visited my brother Danny and Alma for Thanksgiving. Mom was staying for a week and he is the proud owner of a new home in Whittier, CA.   A perfect little nest with a lovely park near by where I did my daily walks pre-holiday meals 🙂

The food was amazing, and the company even better!photo 1

Mami with sisters Iris and Clara

Mami with sisters Iris and Clara

photo 3My son David was with us. My brother Osvaldo and his wife Nancy came from Laguna Woods but we missed my son Michael who lives in Austin now. My middle brother Orlando and his wife were in Portland and they were missed too! Today Danny’s kids come by for a visit and we will see his newest grandchild, can’t wait!!

This entry was posted in Home. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

