Home Again

IMG_0781-0We are home from our travels and settling into our routines again. The weather has been a little wet but very welcomed! It looks like we are at the tail-end of our rainy season. The nights are cooler and today the sun was shining and it felt like summer once again. I love the cumulus clouds!

I am looking forward to my favorite season in Sedona which is the Fall. The canyon will be filled with color, I can start making soups again and I love wearing sweaters! So I will be in “nesting” mode from now until the holidays. Not much travel planned for the near future except a wedding in San Diego in October and then my “Mami” will be visiting for a month, so she will enjoy autumn in Sedona too!

I want to send out special blessing to several family members who are struggling with serious loses this month. Hope is just around the corner even if it does not look that way just now.  Keep The Faith!! Remember the LOVE! You’re not alone! I ask for you all to pray and keep in your hearts those I hold so dear…

This entry was posted in Home. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

