Happy Monday!

Beautiful Monday morning! I am still practicing with my iPhone to get postings onto blog site. Hoping I will not have too many typos! Bobbie and I hiked starting at Sugarloaf TH to Jordan Trail to J. Thompson trail, ending at Midgley bridge. We got lost sidetracked, just about the time we were discussing how important it is to let the trail guide you and be present to the moment, heh, heh! No worries, we hiked 8.5 miles and feel strong! I realize I am posting a lot but only because I am learning how to do this blog! I hope it will keep you entertained interested and not become a bore . Here is a pretty photo I took this morning to reward you for your patience.

20130520-111623.jpg

Century Plant in Bloom

This entry was posted in Home and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

