Changes

As you can see this blog is a work in progress, continually changing, as am I! In case you didn’t notice I have lost 25 lbs! My goal is another 20 before the trip or that may even happen on the trek!? We’ll see.

Image

I lost these lbs. after juicing! I highly recommend it! You will feel energized, detoxed and healthy. My favorite website is  rebootwithjoe.com, it will tell you everything you need to know about juicing. If you have some weight to shed this is one way of achieving that goal and feel better than ever.

This entry was posted in Home and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Changes

  1. trynity56 says:

    How long did it take you to lose the 25 pounds?

    • nildarcook says:

      I did a pretty extreme version and lost 25 lbs. in 40 days. I did it for Lent (hence the 40 days). I juiced 4 times a day with no solid meals. I recommend you slow that down and have at least one veggie meal a day. You will still lose quickly and it is not so drastic. I just was so motivivated and felt so good I went for it!! There are lots of good options on the website for Reboot with Joe. Good luck!

  2. Myrna says:

    what a coincidence we recently started juicing too! we saw fat,sick and nearly dead! lol

Leave a Reply

